Contact your local county Extension office through our County Office List.

CSU Extension - A division of the Office of Engagement. Providing trusted, practical education to help you solve problems, develop skills and build a better future.
Established 1912

Tap to Call

Helpful Resources:

Search for people in CSU Extension

Otero County Extension

Work 411 North 10th Street P.O. Box 190 Rocky Ford CO 81067-0190 Work Phone: (719) 254-7608 Work Fax: (719) 254-7650 Website: Southeast Area


Extension Advisory Committee:
Fae Suhler, Kevin Larson, Steve McEndree, Keith Garcia, Corliss Netherton, Bob Paintin, Dwight Gardner, Theresa Gruntorad, Gary Gibson, Charlie Crockett, Martha Johnson, Donald Oswald, Mike Bartolo, Jeanie Nesselhuf, Rick Ritter, Kelly Spitzer and Diane Poole

Categories: County Extension Offices, Otero County, Peaks and Plains Region, Southeast Area