Contact your local county Extension office through our County Office List.

Close Icon
Providing trusted, practical education to help you solve problems, develop skills, and build a better future.
Established 1908

Search for people in CSU Extension

Search for all staff associated with an Area, Region, or by County by using the “Select Category” drop down menu below. Or search by name, phone number, address, or use any other search phrase using the text box located to the right.

Logan County Extension

Work 508 South 10th Avenue Suite 1 Sterling CO 80751-3408 Work Phone: (970) 522-3200 Work Fax: (970) 522-7856 Website: Logan County Extension


Extension Advisory Committee:
Carol Lambrecht, Jerry Michel, Lynne LeBlanc, Laural Brownell, Cameron Harms, Richard Lousberg, Ken Smith, Dean Sonnenberg, Dave Anderson, Tom Wernsman, Bonnie Amen, Jim Korrey, Tom Svoboda, Debra Zwirn, Charles Bartlett, Mike Hettinger, Marty Dallegge, Jim Nelson, Don Fehringer, Richard Gillham, Brad Anderson, Dottie Benson, Betty Carlson, Sherry Cook, David Durfee, Jim Gareis, Hayes Holloway, Marilyn Hutt, Dawn Jackson, Matt Johnson, Charles Lindstrom, Kevin Luft, Marlene Masin, Lori McClaran, Gene Meisner, Darrell Mertens, Virgie Nelson, Danny Skalla, Randy Stahley, Dave Whitney

Categories: County Extension Offices, Eastern Region, Logan County